- This event has passed.
Utah Firearms Certification 11/6/2022 $100
November 6, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST$20.00
To obtain a Utah certification.
LENGTH: 4 Hours
Utah permit Information
The Utah permit allows you to carry a concealed firearm in 30 other states. Students will get 2 sets of fingerprint cards, signed & stamped application along with all necessary information.
Concealers carry methods
Lethal Force for Citizens
Utah Laws and Codes
The Utah permit is currently $63.25 and valid for five years.
This class $100. Please reserve your spot with a $20 deposit below. Cash or check is accepted the day of the class.