- This event has passed.
Utah Firearms Certification 3/5/2023 $100
March 5 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm EST$10.00
To obtain a Utah certification.
LENGTH: 4 Hours
Utah permit Information
The Utah permit allows you to carry a concealed firearm in 30 other states. Students will get 2 sets of fingerprint cards, signed & stamped application along with all necessary information.
Concealers carry methods
Lethal Force for Citizens
Utah Laws and Codes
The Utah permit is currently $63.25 and valid for five years.
This class $100. Please reserve your spot with a $10 deposit below. Cash or check is accepted the day of the class.