- This event has passed.
Utah Firearms Certification 8/1/2020
August 1, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm EDT$20.00
To obtain a Utah certification.
LENGTH: 4 Hours
Utah permit Information
The Utah permit allows your to carry a concealed firearm in 30 other states. Students will get 2 sets of fingerprint cards, CD of the Utah guns laws & codes, and a signed & stamped application.
Concealers carry methods
Lethal Force for Citizens
Utah Laws and Codes
The Utah permit is currently $63.25 and valid for five years.
This class $100. Please reserve your spot with a $20 deposit below. Cash or check is accepted the day of the class.